Helsinki

Commitment to Food Safety

Food trade is an increasingly global business where food ingredients, food products, animals and agricultural inputs are moving rapidly from one country to another. This creates possibilities for trade, but also challenges to maintain the food quality and safety throughout the whole supply chain network. The consumer confidence is a concern at every step, yet the substantial origin of quality is the producer at the beginning of the food chain. Building a food chain both transparent and traceable calls for cooperation of various stakeholders as well as expertise and modern technology to assist the job.

Finland is recognized for strong commitment to food safety. The quality and safety of foods produced and consumed in Finland is internationally of high standard, which is a result of long-term collaboration effort between food producers, authorities, and research and education. The best technological expertise often lies in private companies which, focusing on their core competency can provide the best available solutions for building a successful food chain.

Food Safety Management Finland Association

Superior food safety does not occur accidentally

Food Safety Management Finland is an association of food safety experts that promotes the cooperation and internationalization of its member companies. Association members produce a wide variety of food safety-related products and services for the use of companies operating in the food industry. The Association works in close cooperation with Finnish food authorities and research institutions.

A good start for safe food – transportation management – quality of food processing – unbroken cold chain – good packaging – traceability

Food Traceability & Safety Technology Center

Dedicated to food safety

The Food Traceability & Safety Technology Center introduces Finnish food safety companies' solutions and demonstrates the utilization of the technologies throughout the different stages of the food supply chain, from raw material sources to the consumer. This permanent showroom is located in the proximity of Helsinki airportat Technopolis Vantaa. You are welcome to visit us! [Technopolis is the name of the building]

赫尔辛基 Helsinki

食品卫生保障 Commitment to Food Safety

食品贸易是一项日益全球化的商业,其中食品配料、食品、动物和农业投入从一个国家 迅速转移到另一个国家。这为贸易创造了可能性,但也对完整供应链联网下维持食品质 量和安全提出了挑战。消费者信心是每一步都要关注的,但实际上持续保证质量的源头 在于食物链最开始的生产者。建立一个透明、可追踪的食物链,需要各种利益相关者以 及专业知识和现代科技来协助这项工作。

芬兰被公认为有强大的食品卫生保障。芬兰境内食品生产和消费的质量与安全达到国际 高水准,这是食品生产商、当局以及研究和教育长期合作努力的成果。私人公司往往有 最好的技术专业,专注于他们的核心能力,即能够为建立一个成功的食物链提供最有效 的解决方案。

芬兰食品卫生管理协会

顶级食品卫生并非偶然

芬兰食品卫生管理协会由食品卫生专家组成,致力于促进其成员企业的合作与国际化。 协会成员为食品行业运作的公司提供多种安全食品和服务。这个协会与芬兰食品部门和 研究机构合作密切。

卫生食品好的开始——运输管理——高质量食品加工——完整的冷链——好包装——可 追溯性

食品可追踪系统和安全技术中心

致力于食品安全

食品可追踪系统和安全技术中心引进芬兰食品卫生公司的解决方案,演示了整个食品供 应链从原材料到消费者不同阶段的技术应用。这间永久展示厅位于靠近赫尔辛基机场的 万塔Technopolis大楼。